Well, VBS is over. It was a great week. I had ten kids in my class, and we really had a good time.  They were all sweet, and I’m going to miss them.   We had our VBS program Sunday night, and as we left, there was a rainbow over the church.  It was neat to share that with such a big group of people,  and was such a great reminder of God’s promises to us.  You could tell that it really touched everyone.

gods-promise.jpg

So this week we are back to homeschooling, trying to get the house straightened out after a week of being on the go, and trying to get used to yet another new schedule! God is great, and Sean has been hired full time in the cath lab, which means he no longer has to work on Sunday, and has a 5 day a week schedule. I never thought that would happen so fast.  It really is answered prayer and I am so thankful.

 Well, hopefully I will have a fiber post or something tommorrow.  I’ll leave you with a picture of my class at VBS. Aren’t they adorable?

vbs-class.jpg

