The last two weeks have been insanely busy for me. I have driven more in the last two weeks than I had in probably the whole rest of the year so far. Chad was in a play with the Homeschool co-op, and he has started an art class, so that was three days last week. Then this week was the end of the year celebration for Homeschool Co-op, and I took the boys to Boy Scouts because Sean was busy at the hospital. So 4 days this week in the car. Considering how much I hate to drive, I’m glad I survived, LOL. Once the driving part is over, though, I really enjoy getting out and actually seeing other grown ups, it’s a real treat. I probably talk way too much though, I get started and I can’t stop.

I can’t believe Homeschool co-op is over for the summer. We had so much fun this year, and I am feeling less shy and making so many friends. So many wonderful ladies contribute their time and talents to make co-op a great place to be, both for the kids and me.

Well, I was going to put some pictures on here, but it won’t let me. Soon, though.

