I am having to try new blogging apps. Ultimately, it would be wonderful to always be able to use the computer to blog, however, the kids seem to always be on it. So I think it is going to be like the phrase “the best camera is the one you have with you” and I’m going to have to use what is easily available or I won’t blog at all.

So far I have tried the app put out by wordpress but I can not figure out how to insert pictures where I want them. I’m not sure I’ll be able to figure out this one either, bit I had to try something.

I am writing this as I sit in the driveway watching the goat graze. I have to get up every five or ten minutes to drive her out of the azalea bushes. She loves to eat them, but I think they are poisonous to goats. She thinks she can sneak past me, and sometimes she does. Jar Jar is much more affectionate than my sheep were. She is also leash trained, which makes a huge difference. When it is time to milk her, I open the gate to her yard, and she walks on her own to the place on the porch where I milk her. She won’t go back on her own, though! That’s where the leash comes in handy.

Jar jar
The funniest thing she does though, is if I go in the house while she is out. She will run all around the house bawling for me, even if someone else is out there with her. She is much more devoted to me than the sheep ever were. Well, she is headed for the azaleas again, I have to run!

BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

