I read about a technique last week called texturizing. You take a picture, overlay another picture over it, a texture. It could be clouds or paper or bricks, whatever. So I played with it a little bit. And, since i have been feeling sorry for myself or knitting on a new design project for the last week, I don’t have much else to show you but these pics. The good news is, either this goat is going to have her babies tonight ( there are gross indicators you probably don’t want to hear about unless you are really into goats) or I am going to have a nervous breakdown. So there’s bound to be better content after either of this things, right?

Here’s another picture…one of my favorites, but I love what the texture did to it…

..you might have to click on it to get it big enough to see the texture. I use GIMP for the photo editing.

