I could not get the photo Sunday to load,Then yesterday I got busy and didn't take any pictures. So today is a catch up day!

 

Day 12: Spoon. This theme didn't thrill me at all. I could not think of one creative thing to do. I do love this spoon though, my mom bought it for me at the mountain State Art and Craft Fair!

 

Day 13: Simple. So many things in my life are simple. I like things the simpler the better. This is one of my favorites, simply sitting in the front yard, listening to birds and bugs.

 

 

Day 14: Arrow. This theme might have been easier in the city where signs with arrows abound. I ended up having to make my own! That's okay, though, I Love DIY.

It's finally starting to cool down a little here. Our high was below 90 degrees today for the first time in a very long time. It was such a relief! I hope there are lots more days like that in the near future.

 

